If you’d like to have a comprehensive answer from one of the customer service staff members, we advise that you specify at length the nature of your question using this online contact form. The more details you provide, the more satisfactory and thorough our reply is going to be.

All fields have to be filled out except the ones designated as optional.

Alphanumeric code
I understand that the information provided by me is subject to the Privacy Policy. Send Enquiry

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • ZA phone:
    +27.65877510
    Our ID: 288432
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • In order to check condition of your own server if you feel that there is a problem, go to: www.properstatus.com